Contacts

EuroCCP (Head Office)

World Trade Center
Tower I, Level 3
Strawinskylaan 1847
1077 XX Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+31 20 570 3300

EuroCCP (London Branch)

One Snowden Street
London EC2A 2DQ
United Kingdom

+44 20 7392 7480

Detailed Contacts

Relationship Management

Phone: +44 20 7392 7480
mail: rm@euroccp.com

Tim Beckwith
Head of Commercial Services & Business Development
Phone: +44 20 7392 7492
E-mail: tim.beckwith@euroccp.com

James McNulty
Director, Relationship Management
Phone: +44 20 7392 7483
E-mail: james.mcnulty@euroccp.com

Mike Tuscon
Relationship Management
Phone: +44 20 7392 7493
E-mail: mike.tuson@euroccp.com

Angela Hayes
Relationship Management
Phone: +44 20 7392 7496
E-mail: angela.hayes@euroccp.com

The team will help you with:

  • Product and service enquiries
  • Membership enquiries
  • Account Administration
  • Billing
  • Client On-boarding
  • Escalations
Client Services/Middle Back Office

Hotline group number: +44 20 7392 7490
E-mail: MBO@euroccp.com

The team will help you with:

  • Settlement
  • Corporate Actions
  • Day-to-Day Operational Issues
  • Instrument Static Data
  • Reporting Delays

Coverage time

08:00-21:00 CET (07:00-20:00 UK Time)

Collateral

Hotline group number: +44 20 7392 7490
E-mail: collateral@euroccp.com

The team will help you with:

  • Margin
  • Collateral
  • Payments

Partial/Splitting Requests

E-mail: partials@euroccp.com

Testing

Phone: +44 20 7392 7490
E-mail: clienttesting@euroccp.com

Risk Management

E-mail: riskmanagement@euroccp.com

Arnoud Siegmann
Head of Risk Management
Phone: +31 20 5703 354
E-mail: arnoud.siegmann@euroccp.com

Jonathan Tran
Deputy Chief Risk Officer
Phone: +44 20 7392 7494
E-mail: jonathan.tran@euroccp.com

Alexander van Zuilen
Risk Manager
Phone: +31 20 5703 311
E-mail: alex.van.zuilen@euroccp.com